Term Dates

 

Aspire Academy Term Dates:

 

2017/18 :  

Term 1

Start:  Friday 1st September 2017
 

Finish:  Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Start:  Monday 30 October 2017
 

Finish:  Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3

Start:  Tuesday 2 January 2018
 

Finish:  Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Start:  Monday 19 February 2018
 

Finish:  Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Start:  Monday 9 April 2018
 

Finish:  Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Start:  Monday 4 June 2018
 

Finish:  Monday 23 July 2018

 

Staff Development Days- School Closed

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesdy 2nd January 2018

Monday April 9th 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 25th December 2017 - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Boxing Day

Monday 1st January 2018 - New Year's Day

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 - Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday